Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.3
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Denkoff
    pl

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018

    Thinking about Šibenik? Only in Rada Apartment!

    Dear Rada, It was a great pleasure to spend this time in your apartment. The apartment was very clean and spacious. Perfectly equipped with a breathtaking view from the balcony and the interior of the apartment. The owner picked us up from the bus stop and offered us a home-made liqueur. Very good indeed. The next morning, with coffee and a nibble, the owners talked about the city and answered our questions. The location is perfect, anywhere close. A beautiful town, we highly recommend it! Greetings to Cookie! :)
    Péter
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2018

    Nice and clean apartment, recommend it to everyone!

    I miss the microwaves sometimes.
    We had a nice welcome. Beautiful panorama. Close to the center.
    Nikola Peraić
    hr

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018

    Overall a wonderful stay.

    Wifi was giving us trouble, cutting in and out a lot. Water heater didn't heat the water as well as you'd expect but I guess during summer it's something that can be dealt with. Oh, and parking kinda sucks.
    Position is absolutely fantastic. View is immaculate and probably the best thing about this place. Spacious enough for a couple. Bathroom great. Kitchen great. Lots of steps to carry ur luggage but you only do it 2 times so....
    Pankaj
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018
    Amazing. The owners are such warm and welcoming people. The apartment is huge, seperate kitchen, bedroom and livingroom with large balcony and huge bathroom. It is decorated with taste, feels like a luxury apartment. I could stay here and not even vist the town :) Exceeded my expectations. Wish we could stay longer. Cant say enough good things about it.
    Renato Molfese
    it

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mehmet Altug
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2017

    Sibenik is a nice town and I think more interesting then Split.

    Very very friendly hosts who are the owner of the property seems like they live at the first floor and made 3 rooms for guests. We felt like guests of the owners, almost like a visiting a friends house. The facilities was clean, nice and in good condition. Sharing the bathroom with other mates did not become a problem. Most of the guests stays just one night we stayed 3 so we did not much notice the bathroom problem. The room we got had very nice view and the owners helped us for everything and welcomed us with home made liqueur and cold water. If you have a car location also no problem. even without car I drag my luggage it was ok :). Overall we had a very nice stay, the pekara across the property was proving our morning Bureks. Yummy :P
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    23 August 2017
    Very nice and kind host!
    András
    hu

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2017

    Superb holiday in Sibenik.

    Nothing.
    The apartment was really nice. It is close to the old town. Everything can be reached in 10 min walk. The view was beautiful from the balkony.
    Taieb
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2017

    The Perfect Hosts and The Perfect Room with a beautiful view

    Rada and Mate were extremely nice and welcoming. We parked in the garage and they brought us food and coffee and showed us where to visit. The PERFECT hosts!
    DA
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 November 2016

    Superb

    Superb hostess & excellent value!
    DA
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    23 October 2016

    Excellent value & a truly exceptional host

    Very friendly owner
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Review score

    10
    18 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josh
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    5 July 2017

    Amazing view

    I can't think of anything that could have been better to be honest. Perhaps a kitchen or private en suite would have been nice, but that's not something that can be helped. We were very happy with our stay!
    Loved how friendly and generous our host was, and the view from the balcony was incredible. We were also allowed to use the GA which was very helpful. We especially enjoyed the cherry sherry!
    pedromm85
    br

    Review score

    9.2
    17 May 2017

    Great place and lovely host

    Street is a bit crowded but not an issue.
    Very nice and lovely host. Room was very clean. Walking distance to downtown. Great place.